Attraction

22 Sep
What is that spark?
That electricity
Like a shot through the heart
Only by you looking at me

You make my heart race and my breath stop
My head spins and my body quivers
My emotions caught in a headlock
No escape, like I’m in a room full of mirrors

Rays of lightning
Flowing through my body
All my emotions reeling
Oh, what is this you do to me

Warmth spreading from head to toes
Red lights flashing, warning signs
You have the power to hurt and bring woe
But for now I’ll just enjoy these exciting times

Line Fauske – 2010

2 kommentar to “Attraction”

  1. Eli 22. september 2010 kl. 22:22 #

    Nice one, Line! 🙂

    • lenyoloi 22. september 2010 kl. 22:43 #

      Thank you Eli Marit! 🙂 When are you coming back to the land crabs?

Legg igjen en kommentar

